Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Heather 2015


Heather McGonigal
Chair of the Board
Transwest Air
John 2015


John McKenna
President & CEO
Steve 2015


Steve Hankirk
First Vice-Chair
Canadian North

Eric E 2015


Eric Edmondson
Second Vice-Chair
Air Georgian
Quentin 2015

 Quentin Smith
Honorary Treasurer
Pacific Coastal Airlines

Dennis 2015

Dennis Cooper
Honorary Secretary
Sky Wings aviation

Tracy 2015


Tracy Medve
Past Chair
KF Aerospace






Philip 2015

Philip Earle
Air Labrador

Joe 2015

Joseph Sparling
Air North

Gord 2015

Gord Johnston

Doug McCrea



Douglas McCrea
Central Mountain Air

Bob L



Bob Lamoureux
EnviroTech Aviation

Brock 2015



Brock Friesen
First Air

Jim R 2015

Jim Rogers
Flair Airlines

Patrick 2015

Patrick Coulter
FlightSafety Canada
(Industry Partner)

Naomi 2015

Naomi Nind
Gowling WLG

Eric S 2015

Eric Scott
Harbour Air

Dan G 2015


Dan Glass
Mitchinson Flight Center

Peter 2015

Peter Scheiwiller
North Cariboo Air

Joan 2015

Joan Williams
Ottawa Aviation Services

Calvin 2015

Calvin Ash
Provincial Airlines


Lynne McMullen
Seneca College

Mark 2015

Mark Williams
Sunwing Airlines

Bob C 2015

Bob Connors
Waterloo Wellington
Flight Centre