Les Aalders, Executive Vice President

  • Cabin Operations Committee
  • Environmental Affairs Committee
  • Flight Operations Committee
  • Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) Committee
  • Safety Advisory Committee
  • Technical Operations Committee

Michael Skrobica, Senior Vice President and CFO

  • Accessible Transportation Committee
  • Air Cargo Carrier Committee
  • Facilitation Committee
  • Industry and Monetary Affairs Committee
  • Legal Committee
  • Security Committee
  • Tax Committee

Wayne Gouveia, Vice-President, Commercial General Aviation

  • Dangerous Goods Committee
  • Flight Training and Fixed Wing Committee