The ATAC Board of Directors provides governance and strategic guidance for the association and its members.

Eric Edmondson.png
Eric Edmondson

Eric Edmondson is President and CEO of Pivot Airlines. He has been active on the ATAC Board of Directors since 2013.

President and CEO
John McKenna
Calvin Ash.png
Second Vice Chair
Calvin Ash
PAL Airlines
Eric Scott.png
First Vice Chair
Eric Scott
Harbour Air
Peter Scheiwiller.png
Honorary Treasurer
Peter Scheiwiller
North Cariboo Air
Bob Connors.png
Honorary Secretary
Robert Connors
Waterloo Wellington FC
Michael Fitzmorris.png
Michael Fitzmorris
Air Canada Maintenance
Chris Avery.png
Chris Avery
Canadian North
Douglas McCrea.png
Douglas McCrea
Central Mountain Air
Steven Williams.png
Steve Williams
Emond Harnden
Dan Glass.png
Dan Glass
Mitchinson Flight Centre
Peter Cunnington.jpg
Peter Cunnington
Nick Vodden.jpg.png
Nick Vodden
Perimeter Aviation
Lane Zirnhelt.png
Lane Zirnhelt
Summit Air
Joe Sparling.png
Joseph Sparling
Air North
Gord Johnston.png
Gord Johnston
Colin Copp.png
Colin Copp
Chorus Aviation
Gregg Evjen.png
Gregg Evjen
KF Aerospace
Ian Kennedy.png
Ian Kennedy
Montair Aviation
Clark Duimel.png
Clark Duimel
Pacific Flying Club
Lynne McMullen.png
Lynne McMullen
Seneca College
Mark Williams.png
Mark Williams
Sunwing Airlines