The 2014 Webster Memorial Trophy Competition

The winner of the 2014 Webster competition is Sebastien Leduc.  Sebastien is the Eastern Ontario regional finalist who is currently enrolled in the Seneca College Aviation programme.

The 2014 runner-up is Andrew Bryson. Andrew is the Manitoba regional finalist and flies out of Harv's Air, Winnipeg.

The winner of the Nav Canada/Webster Trophy is Gregory Yandle, Central Ontario regional finalist and flying out of Seneca College.

Pacific Flying Club, Delta, BC will be hosting the 2015 competition, August 18 -22, 2015.

Seb Leduc - Webster Memorial Trophy WinnerBob Connors - Webster Memorial Trophy

ATAC Congratulates Kathy Fox

ATAC congratulates Kathy Fox on her well-deserved appointment as Chair of the Transportation Safety Board of Canada. 

As Canada's national trade association for commercial aviation and flight training industries as well as aviation industry suppliers, ATAC is looking forward to continuing its working relationship with the TSB. 

Transport Canada Notice - PNR

Transport Canada Offices in the Prairie and Northern Region will be moving to an Appointment Only system for in-person service starting September 1.  Walk-in service will no longer be offered.

For more information see flyer



 WG BigBox Sept18 CWM v2[2]