The Air Transport Association of Canada is moving to a new location

Our new address

Air Transport Association of Canada

222 Queen Street, Suite 1505

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5V9


All other information remains the same

Canadian Aviation Conference & Tradeshow 2018

ATAC would like to thank the 2018 sponsors, exhibitors and delegates for helping make our National Aviation Conference and Tradeshow a huge success. See you next year in Montreal, November 18-20, 2019.

Screen Shot 2018-11-06 at 20.38.07

ATAC's Canadian Aviation Conference & Tradeshow

NOVEMBER 13 to 15, 2018
Westin Bayshore Hotel
Vancouver, BC

Register more - Save big! - Register two delegates at full registration rate and receive a $200 discount on the 3rd and subsequent full registrations (Members Only)

Book now for best selection by visiting our website!

Attracting 500+ delegates, our conference and tradeshow is a great opportunity to showcase aviation products and services directly to commercial aviation operators and procurement personnel at a very competitive price.
Sponsorship is a unique opportunity to present your company as an important supporter of Canadian commercial aviation. For further information on our tradeshow or sponsorship opportunities, please contact Debbie Simpson at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  


GOC COVID Docs logo

 WG BigBox Sept18 CWM v2[2]