Chair of the Board

In light of Steve Hankirk’s recent retirement from Canadian North and subsequent resignation as ATAC’s Chair, we are pleased to announce that Eric Edmondson of Air Georgian will act as Chair until the Board appoints a new Executive Committee following ATAC’s 85th Annual Meeting on November 19, 2019 in Montreal.

The ATAC Board of Directors and Staff sincerely thanks Steve Hankirk for his devotion, vision and leadership throughout his mandate as ATAC Chair and wish him the very best in his future endeavors.

Go to the following link on the ATAC website to see our full list of our current Board of Directors.