Air Transport Association of Canada Board of Directors and Executive Committee 2019 - 2020

ATAC is pleased to present its new Board of Directors and the Executive Committee. The Board was elected by its members at the Annual Meeting held in Montreal on November 20thThe Executive Committee is selected by the Board of Directors.


Chair of the Board: Eric Edmondson, President – Air Georgian

President & CEO: John McKenna, President & CEO – ATAC

First Vice-Chair: Eric Scott, VP Flight Operations & Safety – Harbour Air

Second Vice-Chair: Calvin Ash, President - PAL Airlines

Honorary Treasurer: Peter Scheiwiller, General Manager – North Cariboo Air

Honorary Secretary: Robert Connors, General Manager - Waterloo Wellington Flight Centre 


Air Canada Maintenance: Michael Fitzmorris, Director, Regulatory Compliance, Safety and Training

Air North: Joseph Sparling, President

Canadian North: Chris Avery, President & CEO

Cargojet: Gord Johnston, Senior Vice President, Sales

Central Mountain Air: Douglas McCrea, President

Chorus Aviation: Colin Copp, COO & President

Emond Harnden: Steve Williams, Partner

Flair Airlines: Jim Scott, CEO & President

KF Aerospace: Gregg Evjen, Vice President, Maintenance & Engineering

Mitchinson Flight Centre: Dan Glass, President

Montair Aviation: Ian Kennedy, Director of Operations & Business Development

Pacific Coastal Airlines: Quentin Smith, President

Pacific Flying Club: Clark Duimel, Executive Director

Seneca College: Lynne McMullen, Director, Business Development, School of Aviation

Summit Air: Lane Zirnhelt, Chief Operating Officer

Sunwing Airlines: Mark Williams, President