top of page
  • ATAC

Webster Memorial Trophy Celebrates 90th Anniversary

The Webster Memorial Trophy Competition celebrated its ninetieth anniversary following their return to operation following the global pandemic. Finalists Kwaku Brefo-Wireko, Douglas Browne, Alivia Chanyi, Damon Crane, Harmeet Garg, and Valeriya Mordvinova spent a week at Southern Interior Flight Centre, Kelowna, British Columbia vying for the title.

Recent Posts

See All

Passing of Ken Lett

ATAC is sad to learn of the passing of Kenneth C. Lett, Chairman Emeritus of Executive Flight Centre, on May 15, 2024.   A long-time ATAC member, Mr. Lett received an ATAC Lifetime Honoree Award in 20


bottom of page